Home

Senate Roster

Meetings

Constitution

Committees

Minutes

Research



FACULTY EXCELLENCE AWARDS

Year	Excellence in Teaching	Excellence in Research	Excellence in Service
1970 Ma	ynard Yoes (Biology)		
1971 Bill Waldron (Psychology)			
1972 Marcus Rigby (Physics)			
1973 Rita Huff (Accounting)			
1974 Thom Murray (Education)			
1975 Elizabeth Andrews (Education)			
	zelle Powell (Foreign Languages) rry Bohan (Education)		
	ginia Irvin (Music) mes Olson (History)		
	ddis Geeslin (Art) chard Cording (Philosophy)		
	rline Dolive (English) niel Reeves (Mathematics)		
	ances Elmer (Education) rian Cooley (Physics)		
	ry Francis Park (Education) ralie Emmons (Physical Education)		
1982 John Snelgrove (Agriculture)			
	lph Pease (English)		
	rol Sangster (Accounting)		
	nald L. Stalling (English)		
	ry Bell (History)	Rolando del Carmen (Criminal Justice)	Virginia Irvin (Music)
1987 ^{Wi} Ph	lliam Abbott (English) illip Parotti (English)	Billy Covington (Physics)	Roy Moss (Kinesiology)
1988 Wa	ayland Pilcher (Criminal Justice)	Jim Olson (History)	Ruth Cady (Health Education)
	ank Fair (Philosophy)	James Marquart (Criminal Justice)	James Mathis (Education)
	oug Krienke (English)	Sam S. Souryal (Criminal Justice)	Alberto Sandoval (Education)
	nn Holcombe (Political Science)	Robert A. Lane (Agriculture)	Donald V. Coers (English)
	verne Warner (Education)	Robert E. Biles (Political Science)	Frank K. Fair (Philosophy)
1993 Ma	ry Ann Nolteriek (Music)	Russ Palma (Physics)	Paul Reed (Management)
1994 Ch	arles Capps III (Management)	Fisher Tull (Music)	Mary Lynn DeShazo (Chemistry) Sara Hart (General Business)
	mes Johnson (Psychology)	Raymond Teske (Criminal Justice)	Nelson Thornton (Marketing)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	ctor Sower (Management)	William E. Kilbourne (Marketing)	William Fleming (English)
	anley Kelley (Agriculture)	Paul Ruffin (English)	Charles Friel (Criminal Justice)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Iliam Fleming (English)	Rowland Miller (Psychology)	Jimmy Merchant (Education)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	roline Crimm (History)	Beverly Irby (Education)	Tom Camfield (History)
	vid Burris (Computer Science)	Gan Liang (Physics)	Marie Hayden (Library Science)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	ry Dowling (Criminal Justice)	Vic Sower (Management/Marketing)	Carol Smith (Music)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	vid Gerling (Spanish)	<u>Larry Hoover</u> (Criminal Justice)	William Harrell (Agriculture)
	lerie Muehsam	Balasundram Maniam	Sam Souryal
2004 Su	sannah Bruce	Sanjay Mehta	Allan Williams

1 of 2 8/4/2008 3:17 PM

2005 Debra Price2006 William Jasper2007 Kenneth Hendrickson

David Marcus William Lutterschmidt Jainzhong Wang James Olson Everett Wilson Rosanne Keathley



Local time is: Monday, 04-Aug-2008 15:16:09 CDT Last modified: Monday, 10-Sep-2007 14:51:56 CDT Maintained by the [Computer Services] [Web Development Team]

2 of 2